2019 AMHR Nationals

2018 Nationals Logo   

Thank you to all of our Sponsors for the 2018 AMHR Nationals!

Farrell Livestock Trailers
Stitches by Showtime – Showtime Tack – Scribble Horse Design
Herron’s Tack

Starlake Tack
Fort Worth Shaver
Ozark Minitack Tabcom
Pinto Horse Association of America
Wild Streaks Leatherworks
Mystique Accesories
Natural Touch Massage - Ruby Priore
Pro Cut - Kathy Ewalt
Halter - All
Mr. Mike's Mini Tack Shack

Anivia Equine
   Stacy Sachen
B&B Training
   Belinda Bagby
Silver Meadows Farm
   Anita Ray
Fantasia Farm Training Center
   Sharon Housley
Showtime Training Center
   Robby & Andrea Barth
At Last Miniatures & Shetlands
   Teri Silva
Majestic Farm Training Center
   Michelle McKenzie
Marystown Miniatures
   Peter & Lisa Goettl
Infinity Stables
   Matt & Ferin Johnson
Winning Streak Miniatures
   Donna Lavery
Rayvik Miniatures & Shetlands
   Vickie & Ray Tobin
Aloha Acres
   Lee Crutchfield
Mini Rock Miniatures
   Denise Hardesty
Zephyr Woods
   Kitty Walmer
Excaliber Training Center
   Jason & Brenda Prince
THR Training
   Syndi Kanzler
Jason Bluer Show Horses
   Jason & Erin Bluer
Double E Ranch
   Jacob Elliot & Richard Erickson
East Coast Miniature Horse Club
Madison Moore Memorial
All American Miniature Horse Club
Orange Blossom Miniature Horse Club
The Show Horses of Ontario

Bluegrass Miniature Horse Club
3D Miniatures/South Frontage Miniatures
Judy Middleton
Mary & Michael Collings
Gold Vision Farm/Arabian Echo Miniatures

Halter Grand Neck Garlands - Sponsors
Stacy Sachen & Riley Goode - Anivia Equine
Cindy McPike & Cameron Nelson - Coco Miniatures

Driving Grand Neck Garlands - Sponsors
Jacob Elliot & Richard Erickson - Double E Ranch
Dustin, Aimee & Hensley Davis - Painted H Ranch
Teri Silva - At Last Miniatures & Shetlands

Claudia Sneed - Vista Del Valle Ranch
Dominique Belless - Wild Women Ranch
Tom & Carmie Viebrock - Mini Horseshoe Acres

2019 AMHR Judges
Rob Crater
Ronald Bartholomew
Laurie Villalpando
Les Zadina
Jon Wolf
Roger Parulski

Open Halter
Roger Daulton
Cindy Butler
Ray Zoercher

Open Performance
Kim Seipp
Drew McDannald
Janice Silvio

2019 AMHR Stewards
MaryAnn Baker
Sandra Croote
Linda Voehringer

Dates for Future AMHR National Shows:

September 5-15, 2019
September 10-19, 2020
September 9-19, 2021


 Some Images from 2018 AMHR Nationals: