top of page

Committees

The members of the various committees help the growth and sustainability of the American Shetland Pony Club, Inc. At the beginning of each year, the President may appoint standing committees to serve during the year. The President may also, from time to time, appoint other committees that the board advises. Each chairperson, and committee member, serves as a point of communication for the membership regarding the committees they represent. They are there to answer any questions you may have and to communicate to the membership any updates or new business. The committees are made up of members of the board as well as those selected from the membership and volunteer their time and talents for the betterment of the organization.

Below is a list of ASPC/AMHR/ASPR Committees!

Amateur Committee

Mark Cronin – Chair

(605) 695-5283

Crimsonfarm1@yahoo.com

 

Sylvia Glover 

(509) 979-5017

sylestel@mac.com

AMHR Committee

Donna Phillips – Chair

(859) 265-1196

highmountainqh@roadrunner.com

 

ASPC Classic & AMHR Sweepstakes

Rob Crater 

(253) 929-9772

robcrater@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Calkins – ASPC

Rebecca.e.calkins@gmail.com

 

Shawna Holt – AMHR

(406) 381-2439

mjminis@yahoo.com

 

ASPC Congress & AMHR Nationals Committee

Rob Crater

(253) 929-9772

robcrater@gmail.com

 

ASPR Committee

Amber Kildow – Chair

(765) 686-2255

amberkildow@gmail.com

 

Carriage Committee

Karen Shaw – Chair

(817) 426-0262

Kshaw1077@aol.com

 

Classic & Foundation Committee

Joel Rosenstern – Chair

(412) 996-9289

jros@jrosmusic.com

 

Lois Hallberg - (319) 480-1750

reckerroadponies@gmail.com

 

Committee on Committees

Sherri Jolliff - Chair

(417) 274-7518

sherrijolliff@yahoo.com

 

COOL Committee

Kay Kuhl – Chair

(567) 228-7518

Kaywilczak72@gmail.com

Futurity Board of Governors

John Rimmer – Chair

(937) 621-9077

jrimmer@regalmech.com

 

Kelly Robinson – (502) 442-1547

Kr4horses@bbtel.com

 

International Committee

Sandy Croote – Chair

(518) 376-4385

Dps6062@gmail.com

 

Judges Board of Governors

Pat Sanders – Chair

(815) 474-9513

Sandersp1956@gmail.com

 

Judges Committee

Amber Kildow – Chair

(765) 686-2255

amberkildow@gmail.com

Membership Development Committee

Hannah Borst - Chair

(515) 975-3829

hborst99@gmail.com

Modern & Modern Pleasure Committee

Fran Eperthener – Chair

(717) 528-8936

fall4000@aol.com

 

Andrea Barth – (319) 429-6443

showtimetrainingcenter@gmail.com

 

National Area Shows Committee

Donna Phillips – Chair

(859) 265-1196

highmountainqh@roadrunner.com

NSPPR Committee

Kelsey Kleve – Chair

(952) 454-4422

kelseykd5@gmail.com

Royalty Committee

Brenda Prince – Chair

(815) 343-5548

bkprince24@yahoo.com

 

Rules Committee

Alan Dial - Chair

(208) 569-7856

dialbydesign@gmail.com

 

Show Managers Board of Governors

Lisa Leonard – Chair

(270) 929-6292

mini34@mindspring.com

 

Show Managers Committee

Tracey Slagle – Chair

(308) 624-0212

Tracey_slagle@hotmail.com

Stewards Board of Governors

Mel Downs – Chair

(937) 798-1209

timberhollowstables@yahoo.com

 

Stewards Committee

Kim Seipp – Chair

(303) 907-2701

kaseipp@yahoo.com

 

Super Gelding Committee

Amy Dalsing – Chair

(563) 370-3030

Adalsing28@gmail.com

 

Trainers Committee

Belinda Bagby – Chair

(501) 276-2736

Bbag96@aol.com

 

Youth Committee

Sarah Peterson – ASPC

(715) 688-2729

snichols@scec.net

 

Jan Gibson – AMHR

(505) 401-0268

jgibson@gibsonfrank.com

bottom of page