top of page

ASPC Professional Horseman Association

Belinda Bagby
Mike Rosauer
Danielle Hill
Kim Seipp
Patrick Sanders
Audrey Jones
Tori Shauger
Casey Campbell
Robby Barth
Andrea Barth
Rob Crater
Strachen Edwards

Dana Saxton
Melissa Noykos

Nick Smith
Mike Herron

Kayla Preston
Sandy Croote
Donna Terry
Joel White
Donna Phillips
Jennifer Hoyt
Pam Allen
Leeana Hackworth
Jeremy Dodson
Sami Scheuring
Clinton Jury
Amber Kildow
Sherri Jolliff
Janice Silvio
Debi Morefield
Laura Tennill

PHA Logo.png

PHA Auction & Clinic

April 28&29
Henry Cty Saddle Club, New Castle, IN

Tack Sale - April 28 - 4:00pm
Preview - April 28 - 7:00pm
Clinics - April 29 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Sale - April 29th - 5:00pm

Sale Horse Consignment Due By - March 1, 2023
Catalog Information & Ads Due By - March 15, 2023

bottom of page